Pictured from left to right at the port commission gathering are Capt. Douglas Scott, AB Trinidad Gonzales, Capt.
William Curry, Mate John Rockwell, G&H President Steve Huffman, Port of Houston Authority Chair Janiece
Longoria, SIU VP Dean Corgey, Engineer Pearson Smith, Chief Engineer Trey Reiman and Wiper Michael
Linzenmeyer. (Photo by Port of Houston Authority)