Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: Aug 7

Tuesday: September 5

 

Algonac

Friday: August 11, September 8

 

Baltimore
Thursday: August 10, September 7

 

Guam

Thursday: August 24, September 21

 

Honolulu
Friday: August 18, September 15

 

Houston

Monday: August 14, September 11

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: August 10, September 7

 

Joliet
Thursday: August 17, September 14

 

Mobile

Wednesday: August 16, September 13

 

New Jersey

Tuesday: August 8, September 5

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: August 15, September 12

 

Norfolk
Thursday: August 10, September 7

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: August 9, September 6

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: August 17, September 14

 

Oakland
Thursday: August 17, September 14

 

San Juan
Thursday: August 10, September 7

 

St. Louis
Friday: August 18, September 15

 

Tacoma

Friday: August 25, September 22

 

Wilmington

Monday: August 21, September 18