Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: December 4, January 8

 

Algonac

Friday: December 8, January 12

 

Baltimore
Thursday: December 7, January 11

 

Guam

Friday: November 24

Thursday: December 21

 

Honolulu
Friday: December 15, January 19

 

Houston

Monday: December 11, January 16

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: December 7, January 11

 

Joliet
Thursday: December 14, January 18

 

Mobile

Wednesday: December 13, January 17

 

New Jersey

Tuesday:December 5, January 9

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: December 12, January 16

 

Norfolk
Thursday: December 7, January 11

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: December 6, January 10

 

Port Everglades
Thursday:,December 14, January 18

 

Oakland
Thursday: December 14, January 18

 

San Juan
Thursday: December 7, January 11

 

St. Louis
Friday: December 15, January 19

 

Tacoma

Friday: November 24, December 22

 

Wilmington

Monday: December 18, January 22