Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Monday: February 5, March 5

 

Algonac

Friday: February 9, March 9

 

Baltimore
Thursday: February 8, March 8

 

Guam

Thursday: January 25, February 22

 

Honolulu
Friday: February 16, March 16

 

Houston

Monday: February 12, March 12

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: February 8, March 8

 

Joliet
Thursday: February 15, March 15

 

Mobile

Wednesday: February 14, March 14

 

New Jersey

Tuesday:February 6, March 6

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: February 13, March 13

 

Norfolk
Thursday: February 8, March 8

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday :February 7, March 7

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: February 15, March 15

 

Oakland
Thursday: February 15, March 15

 

San Juan
Thursday: February 8, March 8

 

St. Louis
Friday: February 16, March 16

 

Tacoma

Friday: January 26, February 23

 

Wilmington

Monday: January 22,

Tuesday: February 20