Upcoming Meetings

 

Each port's meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.

Piney Point

Tuesday: October 9, November 5

 

Algonac

Friday: October 12, November 9

 

Baltimore
Thursday: October 11, November 8

 

Guam

Thursday: September 20, October 25

 

Honolulu
Friday: October 19, November 16

 

Houston

Monday: October 15

Tuesday: November 13

 

Jacksonville
Thursday: October 11, November 8

 

Joliet
Thursday: October 18, November 15

 

Mobile

Wednesday: October 17, November 14

 

New Jersey

Tuesday : October 9, November 6

 

New Orleans

Tuesday: October 16, November 13

 

Norfolk
Thursday: October 11, November 8

 

Philadelphia

Wednesday: October 10, November 7

 

Port Everglades
Thursday: October 18, November 15

 

Oakland
Thursday: October 18, November 15

 

San Juan
Thursday: October 11, November 8

 

St. Louis
Friday: October 19, November 16

 

Tacoma

Friday: September 21, October 26

 

Wilmington

Monday: October 22, November 19